Missing Blog Entries

Oops!  I just had occasion to check this blog for something near the beginning and saw that about a dozen pages are missing from August 2006.  I’ll try to reinstate them when I have time, and both hands free, but if there isn’t an edit facility that far back I’ll put them here.  Let me know if you spot any other gaps so that consecutive entries don’t make sense.  That pre-supposes that all the entries DO make sense …!
 
About Linda Weeks

About my life with the daughter I thought I'd never have - but I did, thanks to a wonderful anonymous egg donor, to whom I will be forever grateful. xx
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

