70

Today a friend from work had a day off so we met up in town this morning and came back at lunchtime.  We did more eating and drinking than shopping though!  Never mind, it was nice to meet up and catch up, as we hadn’t seen each other for a while.

 

This afternoon I’m going to be busy in the garden, sorting out some pots at the back and planting marigolds – the ones with the lovely smell, mmmm!

About Linda Weeks

About my life with the daughter I thought I'd never have - but I did, thanks to a wonderful anonymous egg donor, to whom I will be forever grateful. xx
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

