72

Dear Mel,

 

Thank you so much for your kind note; I have only just seen it, and what you have said is lovely and very much appreciated!  xx

 

 

Normal Sunday, with R at the dig for the morning and me washing and computing – though we’re at R’s Mum’s for tea for a change this afternoon. 

 

I’ve just spent most of the morning though composing the entry re. my Graduation, so don’t have much more to say for today!

About Linda Weeks

About my life with the daughter I thought I'd never have - but I did, thanks to a wonderful anonymous egg donor, to whom I will be forever grateful. xx
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

