112

… Luckily I felt better today, though didn’t want any breakfast and was a bit iffy about having lunch, but was OK.  I shan’t be doing THAT again!

 

Diesel got on OK at the vet’s, though was so worked up with fright he was sick as soon as he arrived.  He had to have his anti-allergy jab and his thyroid test again.  Poor soul, they had to have two goes at his neck and he has blood on both sides; came out smelling of disinfectant all round his head and neck.  But the test results showed an improvement, thanks to the thyroid pills, and he shouldn’t have to go back for another three months, hopefully!

About Linda Weeks

About my life with the daughter I thought I'd never have - but I did, thanks to a wonderful anonymous egg donor, to whom I will be forever grateful. xx
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

