129

Oh, pleased or what?!  At last I’ve had time to sort through the mountains of papers that seem to accumulate everywhere, and I’ve found the Archaeological Group’s AGM Minutes that I wrote last year and put in a safe place and consequently lost.

 

Yippee!  Now I’m going to be working on those tonight; such a relief.

 

Saw my Mum & Dad this morning, it was nice to have the chance to catch up with them as I don’t see them very often.  A bit of washing and ironing this afternoon (more to go though, probably tomorrow now) while watching the rugby, and R while sorts through his new bag of stamps.  Not exactly out on the town clubbing, but a nice companiable Saturday.

About Linda Weeks

About my life with the daughter I thought I'd never have - but I did, thanks to a wonderful anonymous egg donor, to whom I will be forever grateful. xx
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

