132

Hands up all those who lost a piece of tooth this morning and had to phone the dentist?!!  I was really lucky; they found a place for me at half past 3 today, so I’ve just called in on my way home and have been Done.  It’s only a temporary filling at the moment, but that’s such a relief – it was right beside my tongue, making it sore, and was extreeeeeemely sensitive to hot and cold anythings.

I’ve now received my Graduation Papers at last!  They don’t give me the official result – unofficially it’s a Distinction, so I was chuffed to be told that, but that was pending the marking by an external examiner who had then yet to be appointed.  I suppose that they’ll leave it until the ceremony so that it’s a surprise.

About Linda Weeks

About my life with the daughter I thought I'd never have - but I did, thanks to a wonderful anonymous egg donor, to whom I will be forever grateful. xx
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

