147

Stayed late at work tonight, waiting in all day for a courier who was supposed to pick up 4 crates of journals to take to the bindery, and they never arrived.  They were supposed to come yesterday, but never did.  Then they promised to come today, but never did.

 

About Linda Weeks

About my life with the daughter I thought I'd never have - but I did, thanks to a wonderful anonymous egg donor, to whom I will be forever grateful. xx
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

