179

Payday today, hooray!  I always like 25th of the month for that reason.  Decided to take a bit of flexitime off and come home a bit early, but it’s gone 4pm already and I haven’t got anything done except feed the cats and come on to the computer.

We’re taking R’s Mum shopping tonight, and I have to phone mine in a minute to see whether they do need to go to Comet/Currys or whether they have bought the Wright’s one.  Here goes …

 

No reply as yet, they must be still out at their Active Retirement Group Meeting.

 

Oh that reminds me, I have to book the speaker for our March Archaeological Group Meeting.  It’s all go!!

About Linda Weeks

About my life with the daughter I thought I'd never have - but I did, thanks to a wonderful anonymous egg donor, to whom I will be forever grateful. xx
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

