205

Oh no, back to work again tomorrow – I have really become used to being off and yet when I’m there I know that I’ll find it hard to leave!


A really lazy morning today and I’m about to do us a late lunch, and then we shall probably sit about all afternoon.

I did think that perhaps we could have a run to the coast today, but R woke up with an awful headache so we’re going to take it easy.

About Linda Weeks

About my life with the daughter I thought I'd never have - but I did, thanks to a wonderful anonymous egg donor, to whom I will be forever grateful. xx
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

