215

Did the Big Shop this evening, well not the last before Christmas, as like probably everyone else we’ll be leaving the fresh food until last.  Then called round at my friend’s house and did our present swop, and caught up a bit on how she and her family are doing.  Back home for tea and put feet up to watch Eastenders and Oliver Twist, so a nice evening after a not very nice day at work, seeing as how people have decided to interfere in my Library for about the millionth time since I’ve been looking after it in the last 14 years – and, true to form, the person deciding what I should have in it is not only nothing to do with it or my department but as far as I can remember has never even come to see how it works.  Just what I don’t need!

About Linda Weeks

About my life with the daughter I thought I'd never have - but I did, thanks to a wonderful anonymous egg donor, to whom I will be forever grateful. xx
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

