314

This post is not about me, and it is not about R or the cats.  It is about a most wonderful woman, who has elected to be our donor, and thereby given us the chance that we have so eagerly hoped for.  Our hearts are full of gratitude, and if you are reading this I just want to say that you have already made our dreams come true by giving us this chance.  Whatever the outcome, we will be grateful to you for the whole of our lives for that.  Please feel free to contact me by e-mail if you would like to do so, but if you would rather not we’ll quite understand.

 

Words just can’t adequately express how we feel, but I hope that you know just how much your kindness and generosity mean to us, and we send from the bottom of our hearts a great big

THANK YOU!!!!!Red heartRed heartRed heartRed heartRed heartRed heartRed heartRed heartRed heartRed heartRed heartRed heartRed heartRed heartRed heartRed heartRed heartRed heartRed heartRed heartRed heartRed heartRed heartRed heartRed heartRed heartRed heartRed heart 

About Linda Weeks

About my life with the daughter I thought I'd never have - but I did, thanks to a wonderful anonymous egg donor, to whom I will be forever grateful. xx
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 314

  1. hobbesy says:

    Hi, I just wanted to say CONGRATULATIONS! As an egg donor I know your thanks will mean everything. I just wanted to let you know that even if this special lady chooses not to get in touch with you she will absolutely appreciate all the good wishes.

  2. Sharon says:

    What a grand gesture from this lady, to give you a special and unique chance in life.
    hope you all a happy future, whatever the outcome

Leave a Reply

