362

…. and am having to wait to read it tonight as R is on his way home;  I haven’t got much more to read, just a couple of hours’ worth, which I might manage when we get home later.  JKR is such a good writer, she makes everything sound so believable, and I’m always gripped by these stories!  Silly really at my age but there you are!

Just got home before the rain came and soaked everything.

Hi Katrina!  Yes, I’ll be happy to add you as a Friend, thank you.  Many thanks for your kind comments; I’m glad that you like them.  I’d forgotten that I’d added some photos of cards here; I’ll have to update it with some later ones, as those have been there for some time.  Mind you, I haven’t had much time to do any for a few months, and am looking forward to having a good session again!  Have you joined the DoCrafts website yet?  It’s at www.docrafts.co.uk and they discuss all sorts of things as well as cardmaking.  I’m registered as Library Lil on the Forums there!

We all have our dreams, don’t we?  I do hope that you realise your dream of owning a card shop – it could happen, you never know.  Somebody has to own them – one of them might just as well be you!  I’m looking forward to having a proper look at your site soon but the photos I’ve seen there so far are stunning; I love the one with the swans.

About Linda Weeks

About my life with the daughter I thought I'd never have - but I did, thanks to a wonderful anonymous egg donor, to whom I will be forever grateful. xx
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

