392

Well, that went OK, luckily!  D arrived just before we did, and

Over the years I came to see it as a weakness to say “Yes please” if someone offered to carry something for me, or do some research for me, or whatever else it might be.  “No, I’m fine thanks” was my standard reply. 

They do say that it’s better to give than to receive!

About Linda Weeks

About my life with the daughter I thought I'd never have - but I did, thanks to a wonderful anonymous egg donor, to whom I will be forever grateful. xx
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

